booksla.blogg.se

Backstage pass game lloyd route
Backstage pass game lloyd route









backstage pass game lloyd route

Others shared how thrilled they were by Zoe's success on the show, as one person tweeted: "First time #DragonsDen has caused a tear in my eye The #Whizzer is brilliant and so is the entrepreneur. £0.99 shipping and 10 per cent off for signing up from their own site saves commission being paid to Amazon etc. Game changing."Īnd another added: "Bet they’re drowning in orders right now! Glad to get one. One person wrote: "Our three-year-old, newly potty trained boy, needs the Whizzer! What a product. Steven Barlett and Sara Davies put in £25,000 each for a combined 25 per cent share in the company.Īnd it seems their investment could already be paying off, as BBC viewers took to Twitter to say how much they needed a Whizzer in their lives. Zoe impressed investors with her business plan, while her likeable persona helped to win them over, and she eventually secured funding from two Dragons. "I searched but couldn't find anything so I decided to invent my own." "I needed to find a product that was compact as a toilet that I could carry around for both of them," she said. Zoe impressed the Dragons with her business plan (Image: BBC/Dragons' Den)

backstage pass game lloyd route

She explained to the Dragons how the struggles she faced while potty training her son had prompted her to invent the product. Zoe was asking for £50,000 for a ten per cent stake in her business, as The Sun reports. Everything is going into this, and I'm doing it all for my son so I hope he's proud as well." Read more: Ant and Dec backstage 'dramas' to be told in ITV documentary When he was born, I was looking after my dad as well who sadly passed away. She said: "I work day and night, 16-18 hours a day, so I live and breathe the business. Zoe quickly won over viewers, as well as the millionaire panel, as she opened up about her life and the tragic event that led to her inventing the kids' portable toilet. Thursday's show saw Zoe Chapman enter the Den, seeking funding for her invention, the Whizzer. Dragons' Den viewers were in agreement after a single mum secured £50,000 in investment for her handy children's product.











Backstage pass game lloyd route